Contact

Contact Briefing

EDITORIAL

Rupert Collins-White
Rupert Collins-White
Creative director

rupertw@briefing.co.uk

Icebreakers:
Can tend a small vineyard, if required. And I studied Star Trek at university. No, really, I did.

Richard Brent
Editor-in-chief

richardb@briefing.co.uk

Icebreakers:
Has been found moonlighting on stage, but is now more often found watching from the cheap seats.

Kayli Olson
Kayli Olson
Deputy editor

kaylio@briefing.co.uk

Icebreakers:
Science fiction, horror, and B movies or anything related to Asia.

Jem Sandhu
Jem Sandhu
Features Writer & Assistant Editor

jems@briefing.co.uk

Icebreakers:
Royal gossip, hot yoga and binge-worthy Netflix recommendations.

Josh Adcock
Josh Adcock

Icebreakers:
Board games and painting miniature fantasy soldiers, family histories, improv and comedy

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

CLIENT SERVICES

Sarah Cox
Sarah Cox
Client services director

sarahc@briefing.co.uk

Icebreakers:
Exploring the sights of London and running. Trainee domestic goddess.

Chris Cardon
Chris Cardon
Client services executive

chrisc@briefing.co.uk

Icebreakers:
Sport, live music and travelling.

Sam Barber
Sam Barber
Client services executive

samb@briefing.co.uk

Icebreakers:
Culture and travel enthusiast, pro badminton player and does a great Michael Caine impression.

Slider

CONFERENCES

Caroline Cronin
Caroline Cronin
Head of production

carolinec@briefing.co.uk

Icebreakers:
Musical theatre, Victorian literature, Italian wine and overcooked steak.

Beth Fellner
Beth Fellner
Senior conference producer

bethf@briefing.co.uk

Icebreakers:
Beer, burgers, walking, films and sunny Sheffield (where she's from).

Jasmin Stanley
Jasmin Stanley
Senior events coordinator

jasmins@briefing.co.uk

Icebreakers:
Horses, eating, horror movies and wine.

Giada Bastante
Giada Bastante
Events executive

giadab@briefing.co.uk

Icebreakers:
Scuba-diving, cats, good food, Italian weather.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider